daisy
  • Added in April 6, 2018
  • Modified in April 6, 2018

My name is Daisy and I am a delightfully fun Springer/Poodle cross, I am about the size of a Labrador. Unfortunately I have lived the majority of my life outside in a kennel so when I arrived at St Francis, they needed to intervene quite quickly with my drastic restyling. Sadly there were just too many knots so right now I’m sporting a funky new look! The team will happily explain why such a drastic temporary ‘restyling’ was necessary to any potential new owners.

Don’t worry, it will grow back!

Now nobody has told me that I am 7 years so I am going to bounce into your lives like a whirlwind and will need a steady patient owner who will give me the time to settle but I have a good kind heart. All I want is to be with you and to love you…..
and anyone else we might bump into on our travels together.

I could possibly live with a male doggy friend and I like other dogs out and about at walkies time, I’ll make friends with everyone if I can. Sadly I am not compatible with cats.

I would best suit slightly older children, say 10 years and over as living in a house full time is going to be new to me and I will need time to settle in.

I love LONG walks and I come back when I am called and I like travelling with you too. Having not lived in a house full time it is probably best if I can keep you company more than be left home alone, certainly initially. I will need a securely fenced in garden (5-6ft) as I have been known to go for a wander…. Ooops!

If you would like to meet a girl like me and you are committed to grooming a girl like me then perhaps a girl like me could come and live with you. Give the team a call for a chat. 01637 872976.

Image may contain: dog and outdoor
Image may contain: dog, grass, tree, outdoor and nature
Image may contain: dog and outdoor
Daisy